Home

OPEN & CLOSE ... 

  • CIKC APR 23-25 SCENT WORK CLOSES TODAY @ 8 PM!!!!
  • MACH APR 24-25 NADAC AGILITY CLOSES APR 19 @ 9 PM!!!!
  • CIKC MAY 7-9 AGILITY CLOSES APR 23 @ 9 PM!!!!
  • AHGC MAY 7-9 SCENT WORK CLOSES APR 24 @ 8 PM!!!!
  • OTCC MAY 14-16 OB/RA CLOSES APR 28 @ 8 PM!!!!
  • CIKC MAY 28-30 AGILITY CLOSES MAY 15 @ 9 PM!!!!!
  • TVKC JUN 4-6 AGILITY OPENS APR 23!!!!

More to come ...

Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns at dorilynn@k9trialsonline.com

 

 

Upcoming Trials

KKC APR 16-18 OB/RALLY
Fri, 04/16/2021 to Sun, 04/18/2021
Trial Premium: PDF icon KKCOBRA_0421.pdf
Open Date: Currently Closed for Entries
Sat, 04/24/2021 to Sun, 04/25/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-04-19 21:00:00
Fri, 05/07/2021 to Sun, 05/09/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-04-23 21:00:00
Fri, 05/07/2021 to Sun, 05/09/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-04-24 20:00:00
Fri, 05/14/2021 to Sun, 05/16/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-04-28 20:00:00
Fri, 05/28/2021 to Sun, 05/30/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-05-15 21:00:00
TVKC JUNE 4-6 AGILITY
Fri, 06/04/2021 to Sun, 06/06/2021
Trial Premium: PDF icon TVKC_0621.pdf
Open Date: April 23, 2021