Home

Welcome to K9trialsonline.com!!!

To become a member click on the box in the upper righthand corner. The $15 annual fee includes updates and reminders, plus upcoming dog-related events! Let me know if you have something to share.

If you ever have a problem, question or comment, you can reach me by clicking on the Contact link above or text or call me at 907-252-4058.

Thanks for joining K9trials!!!

Dorilynn

Upcoming Trials

CIKC APRIL 26-28 SCENT WORK
Fri, 04/26/2019 to Sun, 04/28/2019
Trial Premium: PDF icon CIKC_Scent_0419.pdf
Open Date: Currently Closed for Entries
Fri, 05/10/2019 to Sun, 05/12/2019
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2019-04-24 20:00:00
Fri, 05/03/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2019-04-19 20:00:00
Fri, 05/24/2019 to Sun, 05/26/2019
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2019-05-10 21:00:00
Sat, 04/27/2019 to Sun, 04/28/2019
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2019-04-22 22:00:00
Fri, 05/17/2019 to Sun, 05/19/2019
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2019-05-01 22:00:00
TVKC JUNE 7-9 AGILITY
Fri, 06/07/2019 to Sun, 06/09/2019
Trial Premium: PDF icon TVKC_0619.pdf
Open Date: April 30, 2019