Home


PLEASE NOTE:
IF YOU'RE ENTERING OBEDIENCE/RALLY TRIALS AND DOING THE RACH, RAE AND/OR UDX, MARK THOSE BOXES ON YOUR K9TRIALS ENTRY SO I CAN LET THE SECRETARY KNOW! TRIALS MAY HAVE LIMITED ENTRIES! THANKS!
 
CLOSING ... 
 
  • MACH MAY 17-19 NADAC AGILITY CLOSES MONDAY @ 8 PM
  • TVKC JUN 10-12 AGILITY CLOSES MAY 26 @ 5 PM
  • OTCC JUN 17-19 AGILITY CLOSES JUN 3 @ 8 PM 
  • MSGRC JUN 25-26 OB/RA CLOSES JUN 8 @ NOON
  • CIKC JUN 17-19 SCENT WORK CLOSES JUN 8 @ 8 PM

 

UPCOMING ... 

  • KKC JUL 8-10 AGILITY OPENS MAY 26 @ 8 AM
  • TVKC JUL 1-3 AGILITY OPENS MAY 30 @ 9 AM
  • MSGRC JUL 15-17 AGILITY OPENS JUN 3 @ 8 AM
  • TVKC AUG 5-7 AGILITY OPENS JUN 27 @ 9 AM

 

Questions? Concerns? Email dorilynn@k9trialsonline.com or text (907) 252-4058

 

 

Upcoming Trials

CIKC MAY 27-29 AGILITY
Fri, 05/27/2022 to Sun, 05/29/2022
Trial Premium: PDF icon CIKC2_0522.pdf
Open Date: Currently Closed for Entries
Sat, 05/21/2022 to Sun, 05/22/2022
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2022-05-16 10:00:00
Fri, 06/17/2022 to Sun, 06/19/2022
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2022-06-08 20:00:00
Fri, 06/10/2022 to Sun, 06/12/2022
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2022-05-26 17:00:00
Fri, 06/17/2022 to Sun, 06/19/2022
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2022-06-03 08:00:00
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sun, 06/26/2022
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2022-06-08 12:00:00
KKC JUL 8-10 AGILITY
Fri, 07/08/2022 to Sun, 07/10/2022
Trial Premium: PDF icon KKC_0722.pdf
Open Date: May 26, 2022