Home

OPEN & CLOSE ... 

  • KKC JUL 9-11 AGILITY CLOSES FRIDAY @ 8 PM!!!! WAIVERS ARE REQUIRED FOR AGES 18+ FOR THIS EVENT: FORMS ARE IN THE PREMIUM & MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH CAMPING REQUESTS OR THE GATE ON THE FIRST DAY!!!!
  • MSGRC JUL 16-18 AGILITY CLOSES JUL 2 @ 8 PM!!!!
  • GSDCAK JUL 31-AUG 1 HERDING OPEN!!!!
  • OTCC AUG 13-15 AGILITY OPENS JUN 30 @ 8 AM!!!!

More to come ...

Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns at dorilynn@k9trialsonline.com

 

 

Upcoming Trials

TVKC JULY 2-4 AGILITY
Fri, 07/02/2021 to Sun, 07/04/2021
Trial Premium: PDF icon TVKCREVISED_0721.pdf
Open Date: Currently Closed for Entries
Fri, 07/09/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-06-25 20:00:00
Fri, 07/16/2021 to Sun, 07/18/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-07-02 20:00:00
Sat, 07/31/2021 to Sun, 08/01/2021
Trial Premium:
Entries close: 2021-07-14 20:00:00
OTCC AUG 13-15 AGILITY
Fri, 08/13/2021 to Sun, 08/15/2021
Trial Premium: PDF icon OTCC_0821.pdf
Open Date: June 30, 2021